Commission 2: Gravity Field

IAG Commission 2: Gravity Field (2011-2015)

President: Urs Marti (Switzerland)
Vice President: Srinivas Bettadpur (USA)

Steering Committee

The steering committee will meet at least once per year. These meetings are open for all interested IAG members.

The meetings of the Steering Committee take place during the following conferences:

Thursday October 11, 2012: GGHS2012, Venice, Italy
Tuesday September 3, 2013: IAG Scientific Assembly, Potsdam, Germany
Wednesday July 2, 2014: IGFS Assembly, Shanghai, China
2015: IUGG General Assembly, Prague, Czech Republic

Last Change: December 2014 | page maintained by Urs Marti | Contact