Commission 2: Gravity Field

IAG Commission 2: Gravity Field (2011-2015)

President: Urs Marti (Switzerland)
Vice President: Srinivas Bettadpur (USA)

Reports and Downloads

Contribution of Commission 2 to the Geodesist's Handbook

Status of December 31, 2011



Minutes of Meetings


Other Documents

Presentations of the GGHS2012 Conference

Last Change: December 2014 | page maintained by Urs Marti | Contact