Commission 2: Gravity Field

IAG Commission 2: Gravity Field (2011-2015)

President: Urs Marti (Switzerland)
Vice President: Srinivas Bettadpur (USA)

IAG Commission 2 Home


Welcome to the homepage of IAG's Commission 2 "Gravity Field" for the period of 2011 to 2015. Here you find all the relevant information about its structure, tasks and activities. For any suggestions, remarks or questions please contact Urs Marti.

Latest News

The presentations of the Conference "Gravity, Geoid and Height Systems" GGHS2012 have been uploaded.
At the IAG Scientific Assembly in Potsdam was held successfully. Proceedings are under preparation.
The 3rd General Assembly of the IGFS took place in July 2014 in Shanghai. Abstract submission for the proceedings has closed.
The proceedings of the GGHS2012 Conference are ready to be printed by Springer in early 2015.
Abstract Submission for the IUGG General Assembly 2015 in Prague is open.

Last Change: December 2014 | page maintained by Urs Marti | Contact